Learn how Auto Assistant+ can make your listing entry workflow easier when you upload photos to a listing. When you upload listing photos, you can take advantage of the following Auto Assistant+ features: AI-detected features from photos and AI-generated photo titles and captions. In this video, you’ll learn how to use these two Auto Assistant+ features to help you save time when adding a listing.
-
Listing Maintenance
-
Beginner
Auto Assistant Plus is a Flexmls feature that uses AI to automate parts of the ad listing process. If your MLS uses Auto Assistant Plus, you can scan your photos to detect potential listing features and autofill them into your listing input form. You can also auto generate photo titles and captions.
At any point in the ad listing process, you can go to the Media section, click on Photos, and take advantage of the Flexmls Auto Assistant Plus feature. Click Add Photos. If you upload five or more photos, the Auto Assistant Plus feature runs automatically.
When prompted, you can opt in to use the AI feature detection. You must accept the AI agreement to proceed. Once you accept, Auto Assistant Plus will analyze your uploaded photos for potential details to add to the listing data. Note that you can go back and review the AI agreement at any point by clicking the AI agreement tab in the AI tools panel.
If you click decline in the AI agreement but change your mind later, you can go back to the AI agreement tab and click Accept. In the AI Tools panel, review and approve or reject suggested listing details. Click Save to listing to add the details to the listing. Please note that you can only run the AI Photo feature detection once for any given listing.
In the AI Tools panel, you can also select the Titles and Captions tab to review and approve or reject suggested photo titles and captions. Once you’ve made your selections, click Save to Listing to update the titles and captions for your listing photos. You can still go back and manually edit any of the auto generated photo titles and captions.
You can also rearrange the photos by dragging and dropping them into position or by selecting the specific order with the number in the upper left corner.
The photo outlined in blue with the flag selected will be the primary photo that displays for listing reports. Note that if you delete a photo, the corresponding photo title and caption will also be deleted. After adding the photos, you can return to the add listing process to finish adding your listing.